Columbia, MD


SEE WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY ABOUT US!

Make an appointment today with Sport and Spine Rehab in Columbia, MD

10805 Hickory Ridge Rd.
Suite 103
Columbia, MD 21044
columbiaclinic@ssrehab.com

T 410.964.0837
F 410.992.4176
Click here for directions

Clinic Hours:
Monday 7:00am-6:30pm
Tuesday 2:00pm-6:30pm
Wednesday 7:00am-6:30pm
Thursday 9:00am-6:30pm
Friday 7:00am-11:30am
(Please note we are closed daily for lunch. Please call the office for more details.)

Contact one of our doctors for more information about your condition or treatments:

Chris Steacy, DC, ART©, CKTP, CSCS
Doctor of Chiropractic with Physical Therapy Privileges
Clinic Director
CSteacy@ssrehab.com

Jung Choi, DC, ART©
Doctor of Chiropractic with Physical Therapy Privileges
Associate Doctor
JChoi@ssrehab.com
Other Languages Spoken: Korean

Kimberly Collier
Patient Experience Representative
KCollier@ssrehab.com

Jose Quinteros
Rehab Specialist
JQuinteros@ssrehab.com

Other Languages Spoken: Spanish (Se Habla Español)

Caitlin Mannion
Rehab Specialist
CMannion@ssrehab.com

Brandon McCary
Rehab Specialist
BMcCary@ssrehab.com

Angela Park
Community Relations Representative
APark@ssrehab.com

Privacy Policy