Sterling, VA


SEE WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY ABOUT US!

Make an appointment today with Sport and Spine Rehab in Sterling, VA

21036 Tripleseven Rd
3rd floor
Sterling VA 20165

sterlingclinic@ssrehab.com

T 571.323.2120
F 571.323.2124
Click here for directions

Clinic hours:
Monday 7:00am-6:30pm
Tuesday 2:00pm-6:30pm
Wednesday 7:00am-6:30pm
Thursday 2:00pm-6:30pm
Friday 7:00am-11:30am
(Please note we are closed daily for lunch. Please call the office for more details.)

Contact one of our doctors for more information about your condition or treatments:

Ali Perez, DC, ART®
Associate Doctor of Chiropractic
APerez@ssrehab.com
Other Languages: Spanish (Se Habla Español)

Laurie Alvarez
Patient Experience Representative
LAlvarez@ssrehab.com

Jennifer O’Connor
Rehab Specialist
JOconnor@ssrehab.com

Brad Duong
Rehab Specialist
BDuong@ssrehab.com

Josue Serna
Rehab Specialist
JSerna@ssrehab.com
Other Languages: Spanish (Se Habla Español)

Jessica Russell
Community Relations Representative
JRussell@ssrehab.com

Privacy Policy